I am mature woman. I am divorced some time ago.I like spend time activ. Do some sport, travel, go out with friends. I feel a bit lonely , so i would like to know some nice guys here:). Man for me should be funny and inteligent, openminden as i am. I love man with nice smile, and nice eyes. The rest is not so important. I hope i will find soulmate here. Lets chat, and know eachother better . Sex is important, i like try new things, lets talk about what you like. :) Online evenings
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 6''
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: shoulder-length
Figure: Slim
Appearance: stylish
Eye color: Blue
ZIP: 2xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 42 years
Zodiac sign: Aries
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Straight
Weight: 110 lbs
Cup size: B
Pubic Hair: Bikini Cut (triangle)
Job: Buchhalterin
I am: searching
I´m looking for: -
for: -
Smoker: -
Alcohol: -
Characteristics: romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, shy, cuddly
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about MarinaGeil, you need to log in.
Body jewellery: No modifications
My timetable: nights
Where is my cam placed? Living room
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk, striptease
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?


A new welcome email has been sent.


Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 |